Welcome to My World

The past few months have been quite an adventure. After leaving Tudor House in Miami Beach, I was welcomed into fatherhood with my first child, Isabela Grace. Now, I’m trying to get back into the kitchen with my own venture as I search for restaurant locations in Miami that match a fun and exciting concept, that’s social, interactive and neighborly. Along the way, I’ll be traveling with my wife, Amy, and of course the baby, while indulging in culinary adventures in Miami and across the country. So stay tuned for some good food, behind-the-scenes excerpts, lots of photos, and some outrageous tweets.

Leave a Reply

